Welcome to FAA GLobe

Log in

FAA GLOBE's 25th Anniversary and Pride Month Celebration

  • 30 June 2020
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Registration is closed

This year we are commemorating FAA GLOBE's 25th Anniversary!  25 years since the days of employees needing to be in the closet, secret meetings, and fighting for recognition as an official employee association at the FAA.  These pioneers succeeded, and, for that, we say THANK YOU!

Our celebration will focus on FAA GLOBE moving FAAbulously Forward.  We've invited founding members and a FAA senior executive to speak on environment at the time of FAA GLOBE's establishment, how things have progressed, and where the LGBTQIA+ community at the FAA is moving FAAbulously Forward.

The celebration will take place on Tuesday, June 30, 2020, at 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT, 10:00 am Alaska, and 8:00 am Hawaii) via Zoom.  Please register to receive the Zoom Room information. 




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software