Welcome to FAA GLobe

Log in

Annual Membership Call (conference call)

  • 02 October 2019
  • 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM (UTC-06:00)

As some of you who received your pride package back or email back in June, I planned a Membership Meeting for October 2, 2019, at 2:30 pm Eastern.  This will be at 1:30 pm in Central, 12:30 pm in Mountain, and 11:30 am in Pacific.  During this phone call, I’d like to speak with you all about FAA GLOBE’s upcoming 25th Anniversary, ways for you to become involved, upcoming activities, and several other topics.

There is no need to RSVP, and if you are unable to make it, our National Secretary Gene Roth will be taking copious amounts of notes to share with you all.  We will also post the notes on our membership websites, www.faaglobe.wildapricot.org.  

Now for the nitty gritty information:

Primary Dial in Access:

Toll Free: 888-335-6670 (or Direct: 405-225-2375)

Alternate Dial in Access:

Toll Free: 888-924-3230 (or Direct: 609-916-1975)

Participant Passcode: 281575

Talk to you on Wednesday, October, 2, 2019 at 2:30p/1:30p/12:30p/11:30a.  Let me or your service area director know if you have any questions.  Eastern – Jimmy Chavez, Central – Michael Tull, and Western – Jack Pahlas.  Other National Executive Board members are: John Louie – VP, Gene Roth – National Secretary, and Mark Bosch – Membership Officer.





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software